Power Networking for Podcasters

Power Networking for Podcasters

Get connected!

Meet other podcasters and expert guests. Go from feeling isolated to inspired. Share your message with our community. Power Networking for Podcasters!

DATES: 3rd Thursday of each month

TIMES: 4 PM Pacific | 5 PM Mountain | 6 PM Central | 7 PM Eastern

RSVP: Find the next event and see who else is going.

GET NOTIFIED: Opt-in here to receive event notifications via email.

YOUR INTRO: Everyone will get 1 minute to introduce themselves. Be prepared to be on video and go here for tips about polishing up your Elevator Pitch for Podcasters.

👇ONLY USE THIS LINK AT THE TIME OF THE EVENT

FRANCY’S ZOOM LINK:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86148560810?pwd=M0pCVkFOeitkVTNpSWVxdE5Oc1U4UT09

Meeting ID: 861 4856 0810
Passcode: 55555

👆ONLY USE THIS LINK AT THE TIME OF THE EVENT

Host: Francy Devarie, Power Networking for Podcasts

Francy is the host of Life with Francy and loves podcasting. We are so thrilled to welcome Francy onto our leadership team. Francy facilitates our monthly networking event.

This event is for podcasters and expert guests. No service providers, podcast trainers or reps**

We’re all about connection, community, collaboration and celebration! Our mission is to help women lift their voices everywhere. You can find support and resources through the Women in Podcasting Network. Join our Facebook Group and Linkedin Group to connect with other podcasters and expert guests.

More Events

Meet Jennifer Henczel, Founder of the Women in Podcasting Show

Influence Formula Masterclass

A Framework for more Flow, Focus, and Freedom. A proven path for moving from invisible to impactful. A system for building Influence and Prosperity. Plus, tools for each step in the process towards building your empire!

Watch Now!

Starting a Podcast Masterclass

Learn how to start a podcast. Share your message with the world!

Watch Now!

11 ideas for Monetizing Your Podcast

Learn how to generate income from your message and podcast

Download Now!

Get More Gigs as a Guest Expert

Learn how to generate income from your message and podcast

Download Now!

60 Interview Questions

Keep the conversation going and never run out of questions to ask your guests.

Download Now!

Scroll to Top